Contact Us

Design Business Association
35-39 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

T +44 (0) 20 7251 9229
F + 44 (0) 20 7251 9221

Deborah Dawton
Chief Executive
deborah.dawton@dba.org.uk

Sally Lukins
Strategy and Development Director
sally.lukins@dba.org.uk

Hannah Paterson
Content Development Director
hannah.paterson@dba.org.uk

Adam Fennelow
Services Director
adam.fennelow@dba.org.uk

Leanne Rupkus
Programmes Manager
leanne.rupkus@dba.org.uk

Natasha Papa
Programmes Manager
natasha.papa@dba.org.uk